Smart + Sustainable Acceleration

Technology meets marine life

Discover
POWERED BY

Working in a nautical setting requires top expertise, human sensitivity, high tech equipment and a vast playground that inspires creativity, sustainability and innovation. Our goal is to help entrepreneurs develop products that are aligned with the needs of a new, sustainable, economic model.

Blue Economy’s Growth vectors

Smart shipping, ports and ship building

Aquaculture and sustainable fishing

Renewable energy

Biotechnology and biodiversity

Coastal and maritime tourism

Science + technology

We develop clean technologies and sustainable business models by using a multidisciplinary approach that combines best practices in scientific research and smart growth methodology. Our network is highly collaborative and connected to the challenges of an industry that is facing unprecedented transformation.

Programs

Co-incubation

Early-stage Acceleration

Program powered by Cycle Momentum

Mid-stage Acceleration

12-month highly. curated scale up program. Meet our industrial partners + international network. We focus on market validation, and smart, sustainable growth

Canal

36-month excubation program for industrial partners open to discover new talents.

A forward thinking collaborative approach

Navigate with FLOTS

Navigate with confidence thanks to FLOTS. You will instantly discover the richness of the Canadian Startup Ecosystem. It’s also the opportunity to get plugged into the boundless networks of our national and international partners. We strongly believe in the power of the human factor. The depths of human connections and our hyper personalised approach is the key to success.

Find out more

Powered by :

Our partners :

Accélérateur marin durable

La technologie au service du vivant et de l’économie bleue

Découvrir

Travailler avec des écosystèmes complexes, ça demande une expertise du territoire de haut niveau, un savoir-faire humain, un laboratoire physique et de l’équipement de pointe pour comprendre les besoins du marché et expérimenter dans une perspective durable.

Axes d’expertises

Intelligence des données et hydrographie

Biotechnologies et valorisation de la chaîne de valeurs

Technologies propres et préservation des écosystèmes

Sciences + technologie

Développer des technologies propres et des entreprises durables grâce à une approche multidisciplinaire qui allie les meilleures pratiques en recherche scientifique et en développement de startups agiles connectées aux enjeux et aux besoins d’un marché en grande transformation.

En savoir plus

Les programmes

Startup101

Idéation et pré-démarrage pour chercheurs ou entrepreneurs qui cherchent à s’initier à l’univers startup

Flots Pro

Programme d’accélération personnalisé de douze mois. Maillage avec nos partenaires industriels, validation de marché et commercialisation internationale

Équipage

Venture Studio et création d’équipes startup multidisciplinaires

Canal

Programme d’excubation industriel de 36 mois pour les partenaires industriels

Une approche collaborative tournée vers l’avenir

Naviguer avec FLOTS

Naviguer avec FLOTS, c’est connecter instantanément aux richesses de l’ensemble de l’écosystème startup du Canada en plus de tisser des liens personnels avec le vaste réseau national et international de nos partenaires. On mise avant tout sur le human-factor, car c’est le caractère humain et hyper personnalisé qui nous pousse à avancer mieux et de façon plus efficace.

En savoir plus

Propulsé par :

Nos partenaires :